I believe in us

I have always been a dreamer
From the day I was born I watched the sky
All the planets spinning silent
Like they knew their way,
And somehow I believed we'd stand here one day

Now I know you're afraid that love wont last
Say what you will, I've got all the time you need
There's a dream and a chance, Baby that's we have
Say that you will, It will always be enough if you believe in us

There are moments when I worry,
When the waters rise and the currents take you
There's a life line stretched between us,
Between your heart and mine
Across all space and time and that never dies

But I know you're afraid that love wont last
Say what you will, I've got all the time you need
There's a dream and a chance, Baby that's we have
Say that you will, It will always be enough if you believe in us

Baby say what you will, I've got all the time you need
There's a dream and a chance, Baby that's we have
Say that you will, It will always be enough if you believe in us

Just watch the sky,
Like the planets spinning silent,
We will find our way, Baby I believe in us
Baby I believe in us, yes I believe in us


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback